If I were in charge of the US…

This has been coming for a while, but I thought I would just lay it out.  So if I were in charge of the country there would be some serious changes.

First of all, I would need absolute or near absolute power.  Some people would object to this, but that’s only because they don’t recognize certain realities, like:

1. It is in the nature of power to concentrate.

-and-

2. What most people really want in their heart of hearts is a supreme ruler or monarch who rules based on their values and beliefs.

I might take the title of King or Emperor.  Emperor might be better, since the US isn’t really a nation anymore, but an Empire.  In the classical sense “nation” refers to a people group, whereas an empire is multiple people groups governed by a common administrative body.  Also, when I was in college “Emperor” was my nickname, so it’s only fitting that I be called it.

Some people may balk at this, but bear in mind that Obama is already ruling like a king.  The difference is he’s making stupid and subversive left wing decisions, whereas what I would be doing would be cleanup.

Also, the Constitution is not really being followed anymore.  Obamacare and the “gay marriage” mandate violate the separation of powers clause (10), and it’s ridiculous to think the 2nd amendment is in good shape when there are still all sorts of military weapons the average citizen cannot have.

Now let’s get down to it.  I will list the changes I would make, and in no particular order.

1. I would get rid of the UN.  Why the US is funding that body is beyond me, but under the best of circumstances the UN is a useless joke.  Personally, I believe that any attempt at world government is Satanic.  There is no utopia, harmony, or perfect system.  The best thing is for different people to leave each other alone.  The UN has leftist and Islamic dictatorships on it’s human rights council.  This is like assigning a wolf to guard the chicken coup.  It’s ridiculous, and needs to be kicked off of US soil.  If other people decide they want to form some rubbish international government and pay for it themselves, then fine, but the US will not participate in it nor recognize any of their resolutions.  No foreign body will have any authority over the US.

2. All the liberal/leftist states who don’t like what I’m doing can leave.  They can take a referendum vote and secede if they want, or whatever.  However, once this is done, then they will not be allowed back into the US for the same reason why India isn’t welcoming of Pakistanis.  A border fence will go up and they will be kept out.

3. All entitlement programs will be stopped.  I might not do it all at once (even though I believe it should be done), and I would keep pensions for retired veterans.  Welfare is going to be killed upfront, and if people riot and wreck stuff then I will authorize the police to use lethal force.  None of the police will be tried for racism or anything else as this happens, so people had better behave.

4. All the government make-work jobs will be killed.  Government will be downsized to the point where it can be run off of a sales tax.  Income tax will be killed, and any Federal property taxes will be killed.

5. The Federal Reserve will be killed, and the government will take back up the responsibility of printing money.  The money will be set to an ore standard.  The reality is, paper has little-to-no intrinsic value.  Taking the dollar off the gold standard was what gave rise to rampant inflation.  I may not return us to the gold standard, but money would fixed to various types of ore and other hard minerals so that it’s value is more stable.  The dollars will be vouchers.

6. I would take “Novus Ordo Seclorum” off the money.  There will be no new world order on my watch.

7. All foreign aid will stop, especially to Muslim countries.  I don’t see why US tax payers should have to fund the governments of other countries, or donate to their citizens.  If those other people fuss then too bad.  They should have developed their own countries instead of leaching.

8. There will be no more Muslim immigration, and I will work on repatriating the Muslims who are here.  I will declare that the US is a western country, and anti-western ideologues will not be allowed in.

9. I would put up a wall against Mexico, and repatriate all the illegals.  If Mexico doesn’t like it then too bad.  I’m sick of Mexico, it’s murderous rabble invaders, and it’s government.  I will allow them to trade with us, after all, I do like getting mangos and papayas in the grocery store, but I’m tired of getting their citizens.  This will stop.

10. There would be no more birthright citizenship.  If you are not a citizen your kids will not be, unless your spouse is a citizen.

11. I would only let in such immigrants as are are good for the country.  This may disproportionately favor the citizens of some countries over others, as well as some occupations over others, but that’s life.  People are not equal, and cultures are not equal.

12. We will no longer do the bidding of Saudi Arabia.  If Saudi Arabia is scared of Iran or ISIS (which I doubt), then they can deal with it themselves.  They already have more than enough money and trading partners to create a powerful high tech army of their own.  If their intellect is too low to create new equipment they can buy it.  If they are too elite and special to go off and fight, then they can hire Asians and Indians to do it, just like they hire Asians and Indians to do most of the other work.  But regardless, it’s not going to be our problem in the US anymore.

13. All Christians and Jews in the North Africa-Middle East, and Central Asia region will be permitted to come to the US as refugees.  “Muslim” and “Refugee” don’t belong in the same sentence together.

14. The Federal government will not be involved in education, marriage, or religion.  All of those things will be up to the states, as a distant government is not close to the local populations and therefore is not the best fit to determine what they do.  If anyone does not like how the states do things they will have to cry and/or go somewhere else.

15. The soldiers will come home.  We are not going to engage in fights on behalf of other countries, or keep a constant military presence all over the world.  We won’t be doing the “world police” thing anymore.

16. All the anti-Confederate nonsense is going to stop.  In fact, just to annoy the left I might change the official flag to the Rebel Flag.

Published by:

Radamanthes

I could be described as a libertarian monarchist with religious leanings and sympathies towards anarchy and nationalism. I have realized that a lot of my views are reactionary. Most of the time it's when I see something I don't like that I feel inspired to write. I'm basically like a badger being poked with a stick. I'm fairly ornery when poked, but I don't wish people harm provided that they don't seek to harm me either directly or indirectly. I don't at all care for the left, and I am not at all happy that they are out to destroy my way of life and undermine my freedom. But one of my goals is to spread awareness as much as I can. My Manifesto in Short.: 1. Dejure rights and positive liberty are invalid concepts. Man in his natural state is free. He is free to create what he wants, occupy and defend a territory he exists in, associate with who he wants, wear what he wants, say what he wants, follow whatever religion he wants, and essentially do whatever he pleases. Government is an artificial imposition which requires force both to come into existence and to exist. Therefore, government is not in a position to grant freedom or rights, as those already exist prior to the institution of government. Government can curtail freedoms, but it can never give them. The only fully legitimate function of government is to protect the natural rights of others from being violated by forces which they are incapable of combating, for example, protecting a farmer from the Mongol invasion. Protecting someone from having their feelings hurt is not a legitimate function, as never having hurt feelings is not a natural right. 2. Freedom of association and speech are more important than anyone's feelings. Feelings are subjective, and there is no reason why one person's feelings are any more valid than anyone else's. A law to protect one person's feelings from being hurt is certain to harm another person's, therefore, feelings cannot be a basis for law. My freedoms do not end where another person's feelings begin. 3. Democracy is a failure, and it is predicated on faulty premises. In order for Democracy to work, two criterion must be fulfilled, 1) those who tally the votes must do so honestly, and 2) those who vote must be moral and intelligent enough to make wise and proper decisions. The first premise is impossible to prove, and the second is not true of most people, therefore, Democracy is a questionable endeavor at best, and ultimately doomed to failure. In fact, under the best of circumstances Democracy is mob rule, but aside from that it also opens the door to demagoguery, tribal politics, and lobbying. 4. Communism and Islam are no less evil than Nazism. Communism has killed more people than Nazism, and in fact Stalin alone killed more people than Hitler. Islam has killed, and continues to kill more people than Communism and Nazism together. The only reason why communism and Islam are given a free pass is because Cultural Marxists are in charge of education, the media, and entertainment. Cultural Marxists have decided to institute communism by attacking the culture, and they have recognized Islam as something which they can use as an ally (for the time being). That is why both of those toxic ideologies get a free pass, but really they should not. Hitler worked with both Communists AND Muslims before the allies entered the war, and during the war he continued to work with Muslims. If some guy were to go around in a Nazi uniform and goose-step and Sieg hiel as he walked down the street he would never be able to get a job. His life would be over, and he might even be met with physical violence. If a white guy did it then things would be even worse. However, Muslims are able to walk down our streets wearing their terrorist clothing, their robes and hijabs, which represent thousands of years of slaughter, antisemitism, and persecution of religious and ethnic minorities (not to mention violence against women), and people just let them go. I want a complete and indefinite hiatus on Muslim immigration, and I want us to start repatriating the Muslims that are already here. 5. I utterly reject the concept of the "social contract." I did not ask to exist, nor did I have any control over what part of the world I was born in, which people group I was born into, or what other groups might happen to exist around me. Since my existence is entirely involuntary, I cannot be held responsible for the fact that I exist, nor is my existence sufficient grounds to argue that I owe something to someone else. I do not owe anyone money, goods, or services simply on the basis that I exist or that they exist. 6. Collective guild is a rubbish concept. No one can help what group they are born into, and no one is born owing anyone else anything. Debt is the result of borrowing resources on some level, and having just entered in the world one does not have the capacity to borrow, or really do anything beyond the most basic biological functions. Therefore, the notion that one baby is born owing something to another baby is absurd at best. 7. I thoroughly support Israel. I fully admit to supporting Israel for religious reasons, but if those were not in place I would still support Israel out of enlightened self-interest. Israel fulfills the real world equivalent of the function Gondor serves in Tolkien's Middle Earth. By that I mean they are close to the evil army, and draw a lot of it's attention and focus, and in doing so they protect the west. The difference is, that in Tolkien's world the west does not actively seek to import orcs and other members of the evil army, behind Gondor's back, whereas our moron leaders in real life do constantly import the evil army. Also, Jews are not a monolithic group, There are both left wing and right wing Jews. Those who are on the left are not motivated by religion to do what they do, but by the perverse Marxist ideology which they have adopted in place of their religion.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

